Board of Directors
President: Sharon Barrett
Secretary: Alison Bennett
Director: Malcolm Herman
Director: Elsie L. Ferguson
Director: Neil Goldstein
Vice-President: Kim Thompson
Treasurer: Frances Stanford
Honorary Director: Mary French
Honorary Director: Gary Kaplan
Honorary Director: Senator Jamie Raskin
Executive Director and Founder: Gwenn Herman
Purdue Pharma, L.P.
Healthcare Initiative Foundation
Beacon Fire
United Way, Combined Federal Campaign
Private donations